The Uffington Farmers Market  

Time   10:00 - 13:00


Dates  for 2024 are:-

Sunday 25th February

Sunday 17th March

Sunday 21st April

Sunday 19th May

Sunday 16th June

Sunday 21st July

Sunday 15th September

Sunday 20th October

Sunday 17th November

Sunday 8th December

 

More information, contact uffingtonmarket@hotmail.com


LAUNCH OF THE NEW UBW COMMUNITY MINIBUS

VISIT US AT THE 21 APRIL FARMERS’ MARKET.

The UBW Minibus Association is delighted to announce that our replacement minibus will be delivered on 12 April.  We are grateful to the White Horse Show Trust, Oxfordshire County Council and the Connected Communities Fund and for their support in making this possible.

The new minibus has many features that will enhance the riding experience for both drivers and passengers and, to give people the opportunity to see for themselves will be bringing the new minibus along to the 21 April Uffington Farmers’ Market.  PLEASE COME AND JOIN US.

The UBW Minibus is a community facility run on a non-profit basis.  The minibus runs every Wednesday and Friday morning to Wantage from Uffington via Kingston Lisle, Sparsholt and Childrey, with calls at Woolstone, Baulking and Westcot whenever requested. 

Additionally, the Minibus is available for private hire by local individuals and groups at a cost of just £20 per day plus 90p per mile.  

If you would like to be a volunteer driver for our Wednesday and Friday trips to Wantage, want to use the service to Wantage or want to hire the bus please contact us  UBWMINIBUS@OUTLOOK.COM