Notice board

 Council Meetings- 25th April, 18th July, 17th October

 AGM :-23rd January 23

 Council meetings commence at 20:00, AGM at 19:30


You can contact us by email

 Booking queries :-

 General information :-

 Hall Council

 Bill Mitchell (President)

 Trustees :- Rob Williamson (Ufffington),  Sean Hargrave (Uffington), Brona Jones (Woolstone), Sue Owen-Smith (Baulking).

 Management Committee :- Geoff Rumble (Temporary Chair, bookings),

 Ray Avenell  (Treasurer), Anne Gill (Secretary),

 Paul Armishaw (Caretaker, Website),

Tanya Boyce (Health & Safety),Jane Cracknell (Finance/Contracts),  

Giles Dawson (Bookings), Lindsey Hughes(Publicity),

Vacancy (Cleaning).

Representatives :- Fenella Oberman (Parish Council),

 Elaine Russ (Guides),Vacancy(Brownies), Christine Holley (Players), Linda Lord (Church), Ray Avenell (Friends of St. Mary),

Patricia Dalrymple (Garden Club),  Victoria Russ (WI),

Katherine Foxhall (Mother & Toddlers),Jo Coad (Tom Brown’s Museum), Dave Barnes (Beavers), Tom Matthews (Scouts),

Katherine Murkett (Cubs).  

 The Thomas Hughes Memorial Hall, Uffington Community Association

 is  a registered charity, No. 267864. A copy of the Hall’s constitution  is  available on request to the management committee, see contact  details  above.